Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Wider than grand canyon

Wider than grand canyon

I'll let you in on a Little secret! This blog is about absolutely nothing important. Just my thoughts and what goes on in the head of a Tech nerd!

Making a mence

Making a mence

So it's finally time to pick up bloging... I've been thinking about it for years and I will try to keep you guys updated about what's going on in an 23 year old dudes head. My passion in Techy things and even though it might not be furbys anymore I still Think they're kinda cute and I've been having them as my profile Picture on different platforms for years!

So why change a winning concept?

Final Words, welcome to my humble Palace!

And yes I did bluefurby you right there!

Share this post

Repost0

Comment on this post