Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Wider than grand canyon

Wider than grand canyon

I'll let you in on a Little secret! This blog is about absolutely nothing important. Just my thoughts and what goes on in the head of a Tech nerd!

Stolen info fbi?

So according to Tech news World A hacker has stolen information from both fbi, homeland security employees online. Not like its the first time guys. Neither will it be the last...

Found the full article here: technewsworld.com

There is Always going to be a loophole where someone that is to interested in knowing things nobody else knows will try and take advantage off. I Think it's good as long as there are no great harm to humanity in it.

I do not say that I Think it's good that someone stole employees information, they are but only humans like ourselves and should be treated alike. But I do not go against sharing information that is something I strongly Believe in!

Share this post

Repost0

Comment on this post